Roommates & rooms Montréal-Nord, Montréal-Nord, QC

Photo of Quan's room

Montréal-Nord, QC

Furnished room in a house

$600 inc.

Hi all , I have a comfy room with desk ,tv ,draws for rent. share bathroom kitchen and also if you feel like working out a small little gym for training. Internet include ,time to time free meal =p you have your own room with closet ,bed desk , and tv . any other question just ask

Room near: Duvernay, Laval, QC, Saint-Vincent-de-Paul, Laval, QC, Parc Île-de-la-Visitation, Montréal, QC, Montréal-Nord, Montréal, QC & Montréal-Nord, QC.

Photo of Laurent

Laurent

34 years · Male · Head waiter

Updated
$1,000

Bonjour , Je m'appelle Laurent, j'ai 34 ans, je viens de France. Je recherche une chambre à louer dans Montréal en coloc. Je suis propre, ordonné , calme et respectueux. J'aime méditer, lire un livre, manga, jouer au jeux vidéo, faire des randonnée... Je suis disponible à partir du 14 jui...

Roommate looking in: Montréal-Est, QC, Montréal-Nord, Montréal-Nord, QC, Montréal, QC, Montréal-Ouest, QC & Montréal-Nord, QC.

Photo of Ujjwal Kishor

Ujjwal Kishor

21 years · Male · Student

$600

I'm Ujjwal Kishor Sahoo and I believe my roommates and I would be great to live with because we'll share similar values of cleanliness, communication, and mutual respect. I'm a good companion with an interesting personality.

Roommate looking in: Montréal-Nord, Montréal-Nord, QC.

Photo of Zoe

Zoe

20 years · Female · Electromechanic and stage tech

$900

Hii, I am currently finishing my DEP in electromecanics and automated systems with and internship/job lined up in Montreal so I'm looking to move nearby. A small description of myself: I'd say I'm easy going, I like art, snowboarding and the occasional gaming session. I clean up after myself, I'm qu...

Roommate looking in: Montréal, QC, Laval-des-Rapides, Laval, QC, Montréal-Nord, QC & Duvernay, Laval, QC.

Photo of Kaelan

Kaelan

22 years · Male · I'm on disablity at the moment but I'm actively looking for work.

Updated
$900

My name is Kaelan/Shane. I'm on disability (around $1,200 a month) right now but I've been throwing out resumes left and right. I eventually plan on going to college/university for a trade like welding or heavy duty mechanics. My hobbies include learning about other cultures, reading, walking, explo...

Roommate looking in: Montréal, QC, Vieux Montréal, Montréal, QC, Laval, QC, Longueuil, QC & Montréal-Est, QC.

Richard

26 years · Male · Cook

$900

I am 25 and a short order cook. I receive a monthly disability check for a light disability so looking for a place that does not discriminate. I do work part-time and can afford up to 900 monthly.

Roommate looking in: Montréal-Nord, QC.

nina

55 years · Female · sales woman

$650

I am a quiet, easy going individual who fits well with individual. I mind my own business and i am very clean and respectfull of people and their property

Roommate looking in: Montréal-Nord, QC.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,484 listings, create your free account.