Roommates & rooms Orléans Central Queenswood Village, Orléans, ON

Photo of Sean's room

Centrum Boulevard, Queenswood Village, ON

Furnished room in a condo

$700 inc.

Furnished room with bed, dresser, tv, computer desk ( if wanted). Close to restaurants, place d’orleans mall, OC transpo, farmboy. I have central air, wifi, basic cable, the laundry room is ensuite so no sharing with the rest of the floor! It’s a pretty quiet building that gets lots of sunshine duri...

Room near: Orléans North West, Ottawa, ON, Convent Glen, Orléans, ON, Orléans North West Hiawatha Park, Ottawa, ON, Orléans Central, Ottawa, ON & Orléans Central Convent Glen, Orléans, ON.

Photo of Daisy


27 years · Female · Student, working professional


Simple quiet and chill. Just looking for short term stay for a few months as I transition between careers. I am a UX Design student and also working professional. Enjoy nature, travelling and outdoor activities. Genuinely looking for mature people who are also clean, and enjoy a quiet space.

Roommate looking in: Orléans Central, Ottawa, ON, Glebe - Dows Lake, Ottawa, ON, South Keys - Greenboro West, Ottawa, ON, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau District, QC & Gloucester Glen, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Sabrina


24 years · Female · Contract work


Hello! I am completing my masters in psychotherapy while working part time to pay the bills. I enjoy spending time outdoors (paddle boarding, hiking, swimming, etc.), I get caught up in various hobbies because of my ADHD, and when I have time for it I enjoy to party. Avid raver too lol. 🎶 I like...

Roommate looking in: Orléans Avalon - Notting Gate - Fallingbrook - Gardenway South, Ottawa, ON & Orléans Central, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Ricky


21 years · Male · Canadian Armed Forces


21 Year old full time CAF member! I'm quiet, clean and very respectful. I enjoy gaming with friends after work and hitting the gym. I'm always down for a beer when the work days done or if I don't have school stuff to do. I've lived with roommates before and have no issues sharing responsibiliti...

Roommate looking in: Orléans Central, Ottawa, ON & Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Gamel


27 years · Male · Technology


Hi there, I am looking to pair up some individuals to take on my new Rockland house. It's only $2000 rent and its a BRAND NEW in a new neighborhood nearby Orleans (It's actually in Rockland). Please only reach out if you have a credit score of 650+ and working salary. Thank you, Rob

Roommate looking in: Orléans Central, Ottawa, ON.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,424 listings, create your free account.