Photo of Curtis

Curtis

Male · 28 years · Designer / Project Coordinator

Free to message

Looking in: Victoria BC.

Budget
$850 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months
๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ LGBT+ friendly
๐ŸŒฒ Cannabis friendly
๐Ÿšญ Non-smoker
๐Ÿ™Œ Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hello there Victoria! Iโ€™ve just accepted a job offer and Iโ€™m looking to do the impossible and seek out a room to rent within your lovely city or find someone to rent with. Ideally looking to move to Victoria for the 1st of September but I am flexible on the move-in date depending on what is out there. A little bit about myself, Iโ€™m originally from Northern British Columbia but spent the last couple of years in Toronto studying architecture and project management. When Iโ€™m not working I enjoy the typical hiking / camping / outdoorsy type shenanigans. I also really enjoy socializing, cooking, rummaging through old vinyls and debating whether or not I should get my butt to the gymโ€ฆ itโ€™s a losing battle. My budget is fairly flexible for the right fit and I have great references if needed at all. If youโ€™ve made it this far and know of anyone looking to fill a room or wants to find a place together, feel free to message me! Thank you kind folks! Curtis

Find other roommates looking in: Victoria BC.

Contact Curtis

Photo of Curtis
Curtis

To message Curtis or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more