Photo of Sheen

Sheen

Male · 22 years · Animal Care

Free to message

Looking in: Calgary, AB.

Budget
$700 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Now
Looking to stay
12 months

Description

hi! i’m currently a student in AuArts & will graduate this summer, so i’m looking to move around september/october ‘23. i am transmasc (he/him) so being lgbt+ friendly is a must. i am quiet and keep to myself, but i’d love a couple roomies that i’d be able to be friends with!

i am a tidy person. i love animals, video games, anime, and love watching movies & tv shows. i love plants and have many of them too, but most of them will be in my own space, especially if you have an animal friend coming along.

i have a cockatiel named biko, and he is relatively quiet for a bird. he can get loud in the morning (around 8-10 am) when i uncover his cage but other than that he’s relatively chill! i am planning on keeping him in my room most of the time so we’ll definitely be out of your hair, especially if you have furry pets. i am looking for people who will also be able to accommodate my bird’s needs (no teflon, smoking, candles). i am willing to buy kitchen items that are safe for my bird in order to replace ones that will be toxic for him (non stick coating pots/pans).

thanks for reading, & i’m looking forward to getting to know you!

Sheen's verifications

Sheen's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Sheen on social media

Contact Sheen

Photo of Sheen
Sheen

To message Sheen or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more
Find other roommates looking in: Calgary, AB.