Photo of Jakub


Male · 22 years · Student

Free to message

Looking in: Toronto ON.

$1,100 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
June 1
Looking to stay
6 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🎓 Student
🙌 Interested in teaming-up


Hi, my name is Jakub.

I am an international web development student moving to Toronto. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I don’t go to parties and I try to keep clean at all times, I would appreciate if you did the same. I believe I’m quite chill and don’t make a fuss out of things.

In my free time, I do parkour, I work out and generally do any activity that I find interesting (until it becomes boring - usually three months or so.) You could say I am still trying new stuff and exploring.

I like books and audiobooks, or watching shows and movies. I like to believe I am quite open-minded.

I think roommates should be friends - not necessarily besties, but definitely not just entities sharing an apartment in silence. I respect others’ privacy, and I’d like for you to respect mine.

If you’re interested, at least a bit, let’s have a chat :3

Jakub's verifications

Jakub's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Jakub on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Toronto ON.

Contact Jakub

Photo of Jakub
Online today

To message Jakub or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more