Photo of Mia

Mia

Female · 38 years · Restaurant Manager

Free to message

Looking in: Summerland, Okanagan-Similkameen, BC, Armstrong, Regional District of North Okanagan, BC, Vernon, Regional District of North Okanagan, BC & Kelowna, Regional District of Central Okanagan, BC.

Budget
$500 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
April 20
🚭 Non-smoker

Description

Hi,

My name is Mia I am from Belgium and a seasonal worker in Canada for 7 years. I have permanent residency and after a summer in Québec I have decided to come back in my beloved British Columbia.

Looking to rent a bedroom for myself in a house, I don’t have a big budget because I am trying to save money after a rough year, but I would also be happy to do some volunteering in the house (cleaning, groceries, watching kids, teach french) in exchange of cheaper rent.

Let me know if we can work something out. I am flexible on dates as well.

I am a very easy going person, I speak French, English and Spanish. I am certified yoga teacher, I love animals even though I don’t have one of my own. I love being in nature and sharing travel stories !

Very clean, discrete and respectful, i will treat your house as if it was mine (and I mean in a very good way ahah)

I don’t smoke and enjoy a beer or a glass of wine from time to time. I have been sharing houses with people for 10 years so I am very adapted to life in community.

Let’s talk :)

Mia

Mia's verifications

Contact Mia

Photo of Mia
Mia
Online this month

To message Mia you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more