Photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

Female · 34 years · Studying and working

Featured
Free to message

Looking in: Montréal QC.

Budget
$800 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
June 1
Looking to stay
12 months
🚭 Non-smoker
🎓 Student
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

If a background check is required, I’m Happy to say I passed one recently and it’s squeaky clean. I have the papers for you. I can verify my identification and I prefer deposits to credit checks if necessary.

I’d honestly prefer to pay less than $700 but when I stick to $400 area usually I don’t get what I want exactly.

I’ve considered whether or not to squeeze up to $900, but $800 all included is about the most I’ll push for as a single person and if I had a special someone or something maybe more, but I don’t yet or maybe I’d split it. I like a nice place, I just don’t like breaking my bank over it.

Currently I work two jobs. I will only have so much time to be social at all, but do not mind it if I am free.

Air conditioning is a plus and super important to me, but I can go without or get my own too.

I prefer chore lists to keep a place clean, what do you prefer?

I was born in Canada, but I grew up from 10yrs old to 21 in California, United States. I’m an international student.

I sometimes do arts and crafts and I might be interested in getting back into music or dance a bit but for the most part I just work, study, and rest.

We can talk and get to know each other more if you have any questions.

Stephanie's verifications

Stephanie's social media

Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Stephanie on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Montréal QC.

Contact Stephanie

Photo of Stephanie
Stephanie
Online today

To message Stephanie or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more