Photo of Kailey

Kailey

Female · 22 years · Waitress

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: Toronto ON.

Budget
$1,000 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
August 1
Looking to stay
6 months
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🎓 Student
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

Hey! I moved to Toronto for a new chapter in my life at the beginning of this year. I am studying at York University. I am a waitress/hostess for work. I am open to anywhere from York university to downtown Toronto area for location. looking to move start of August since that is when my current lease is over. looking for 6 months for next lease with possibility to renew.

Ideally I would like the apartment to: -be near a gym or have a gym centre -be close to public transit - buses, subway station etc -accessible laundry facilities -close to grocery stores and essentials -has nice window views, natural sunlight in the apartment -balcony area -Closet area

I enjoy exploring cultures, adventures, poetry, new experiences, music festivals/live music, going out to bars, nights in and travelling. I would love a roommate that wants to make the apartment with style and good vibes. I like my time alone and are respectful of others time alone, someone who would be open to exploring the city with and being friends would be amazingg :). lets get to know each other!

Kailey's verifications

Kailey's social media

Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Kailey on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Toronto ON.

Contact Kailey

Photo of Kailey
Kailey
Online today

To message Kailey you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

Or consider teaming up in one of these properties