Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Lise Wilson

46 years · Female · Federal Government

$1,000

Recently unemployed but have savings and am currently seeking new employment. Prepared to rent a room for 6 to 12 months (within my budget). Rent can be certified if you are concerned that I am not able to pay, due to my current situation. I am quiet, not a party animal at all, live quietly, go for...

Roommate looking in: Jockvale, Nepean, ON.

Photo of Luc PJ

Luc PJ

47 years · Male · Retired Staffing Human Resources Public Servant - Preparing for Applied Linguistics Studies

$1,800

Looking for all Inclusive Monthly Rent Accomodation ± $1800 (Large Bedroom & hopefully Office/Den Working Studying Space) Firm Sacked Spring Mattress (I can bring my own high end Ikea bedroom furniture as well as for storing my personnal, professional and schooling supplies). I will be studying f...

Roommate looking in: Kanata, ON, Rockcliffe Park, Rockcliffe, ON, Overbrook - McArthur Kingsview Park, Ottawa, ON, Billings Bridge - Alta Vista Alta Vista, Ottawa, ON & Riverside Park, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Violet

Violet

32 years · Female · Flight Attendant & Professional Gamer

$1,000

I’m often very busy working both jobs, I’m traveling on average 2 weeks out of every month. My hobbies include playing guitar singing & going to the gym. I’m organized and like to keep a clean house, especially in the kitchen. I’m looking to rent out a room in the current house I’m living in. We als...

Roommate looking in: Barrhaven, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Suzanne Lavergne

Suzanne Lavergne

41 years · Female · Self Employed

$1,000

I'm currently separated and looking for a room to rent, which will be used mostly during evenings and weekends, until i can get my affairs in order. I do have 2 children under the age of two that may visit if need be, but they will be staying at their fathers house in Old Barrhaven. I dont have a ca...

Roommate looking in: Barrhaven, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Jason

Jason

37 years · Male · Retail worker

$1,200

Looking for an affordable set of rooms for my friend and I before March 1st. We are quiet, dont really bring people over, and are gamers. We are looking for a cannabis friendly house to share a living space with. My friend has 1 elderly cat who never leaves the room.

Roommate looking in: Barrhaven, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Akinwumi

Akinwumi

40 years · Male · Health worker

$800

I am a non smoking guy, neat and calm I am looking for someone male or female who can share two bedroom apartment with me within Barrhaven Available now or October 1

Roommate looking in: Barrhaven, Ottawa, ON.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 16,402 listings, create your free account.