Photo of Barbara


22 years · Female · Student at the uofm


Hello there! I'm Barbara, I'm a 22 year old, 4th year computer science student at the uofm, I'd be cool to live with me because I'm quiet, clean, no pets (but I love them), don't smoke and not a heavy drinker. I'm always down for a good chat if you are feeling like it, if not, we can all mind ou...

Roommate looking in: Pembina Strip Fort Garry, Winnipeg, MB, University of Manitoba Fort Garry, Winnipeg, MB & Grant Park River Heights, Winnipeg, MB.

Photo of Alex


32 years · Male · 1


Hi, I am Alex, working for a full-time job, looking for a room in Grand Park and Crescentwood/North River Heights(preferred areas). I am clean, responsible, honest and friendly. My ideal roommate(s) will be clean, honest, friendly, non-smoker.

Roommate looking in: Grant Park River Heights, Winnipeg, MB.

Photo of Bari


22 years · Female · University Student


Hi, I'm Bari! I'm a social work student at University of Manitoba. I am looking for 1-2 other roommates to rent an apartment/condo starting in October 2023, preferably located around the University of Manitoba. I am considerate, clean, and very friendly. I love shows like The Office, Superstore,...

Roommate looking in: South Portage Downtown Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB, Exchange District Downtown Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB, Bridgwater Lakes Fort Garry, Winnipeg, MB, Bridgwater Trails Fort Garry, Winnipeg, MB & Bridgwater Centre Fort Garry, Winnipeg, MB.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 15,551 listings, create your free account.