Housemates & flatmates in Byward market, Ottawa ON

$950 — New

Alizée · 19 years

Looking in: Sandy Hill West, Ottawa ON.

I'm a French student and I'm looking forward to meeting lots of new people! I am sociable, I like to have fun, but at the same time I am hard working....

$700 — Updated

Amy · 45 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

I am clean, quiet and reliable. I respect the living space i share with others, i am not moodie, difficult or a complainer, and i am easy to get along...

Photo of Elizabeth
$450 — Updated

Elizabeth · 47 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Friendly lady quite, won't cause any trouble just want to have a peaceful place to live and relax after a long day

$650 — New

Saber · 29 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

As a student and young professional entering the workforce, I am looking for a place to rent as my work would in Gatineau.

$700 — New

Dara · 26 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Hi, my name is Dara. I'm a 26 year old Irish male new to Ottawa looking for a room in Downtown, Centretown or Sandyhill. I am clean, quiet and a non-s...

$700 — New

neha · 27 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Looking for a large bedroom in a townhouse or an apartment with females only.

Photo of Rob
$800 — Updated

Rob · 52 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

I am a 52 year old male - clean well educated, non-smoker, non-drinker. I am an entrepreneur and vocalist (singer). So I will be practicing and workin...

Photo of Florence
$550 — New

Florence · 25 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

I am an engineering student at Memorial University of Newfoundland, I am originally from Montreal, and I will be coming to Ottawa from September until...

$650 — New

Steph · 21 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

I am a clean, organized, respectful roommate who is going into 4th year at uOttawa. I live a fairly quiet (non-smoking) life with the occasional frien...

Photo of David Lomboni
$750 — New

David Lomboni · 25 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

My name is David. I m an italian biomedical engineer. I ll start my PhD at uottawa in september. I m a really outgoing guy and respectful guy.

$850

Aminata · 29 years

Looking in: Gatineau QC & Ottawa ON.

Hi There, Looking to find a cool and tidy roommate. I used to live in Montreal and relocated to Ottawa for work, I work at an awesome NGO downto...

Photo of Cameron
$900 — Updated

Cameron · 18 years

Looking in: Ottawa ON.

Dedicated to my studies, quiet and easy going. Prefer to keep to myself but I am okay with social interaction. I'm very tidy and respect other people'...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,241 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.