Housemates & flatmates in Galt ON

$900

Cody · 33 years

Looking in: Galt ON.

I am a quiet and clean keep to myself type of individual. I am a ODSP participant and I have a very small Service K9, she is obedient and clean. We ne...

Photo of SYLVANUS
$400

SYLVANUS · 42 years

Looking in: Cambridge ON.

I am an easy-going person. Like to mind my business but always willing to lend a helping hand to someone in need. Nonjudgmental.

$500

Kevin · 33 years

Looking in: Cambridge ON.

Fairly clean and organized. I tend to make a mess, but always clean it up afterwards. Easy going, love to cook.

$700

Mark · 49 years

Looking in: Cambridge ON.

I'm a mature male currently on ODSP, I am very respectful of others, I've shared places before. I have a dog, Arthur 3.5 yrs. old, friendly and well t...

$300

Jenna · 25 years

Looking in: Cambridge ON.

I just moved to the area and im currently on Ontario works until I can get work. Im a very quiet person

Photo of Joel
$500

Joel · 28 years

Looking in: Kitchener ON & Cambridge ON.

I am an international student from Kenya starting my classes on 6th May at Conestoga College. I am married with 18month old son but wont be moving wi...

$550

Dylan · 20 years

Looking in: Cambridge ON.

Hi I’m a 20 year old male who works full time Monday to Friday who is desperately looking for a room for me and my dog. We’re in a very shitty situati...

$1,000

Mary & Kev · 28 - 31 years

Looking in: Brantford ON & Cambridge ON.

Hi! I've recently moved to Ontario from BC, where I was working as a nanny for a big family on a farm. It was an adventure, but I'm ready for somethi...

$800 — New

Bienne & Kota · 22 - 26 years

Looking in: Cambridge ON.

We're friendly but also respect other people's privacy. We always clean up after ourselves. We love films and music. We love animals and have a calm,...

$800

Ryan · 18 years

Looking in: Cambridge ON.

I am a university student who is looking to find a place to live during my co-op term. I can keep to myself, but also be social depending on the situa...

Photo of Reshma
$600

Reshma, Yagnika pasunuru & RESHMA ROY · 21 years

Looking in: Kitchener ON.

I'm from India, My personality is similar to Pheobe from FRIENDS. and I love to listen to music and I make delicious Chicken Fry.

To search & view all 3,927 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.