Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Joshua

25 years · Male · Student, ODSP

$900

I am quiet, clean, I keep to myself, as well as being respectful, funny, creative, and kind. I never smoke inside and always clean up after myself.

Roommate looking in: Mohawk, Hamilton, ON & Hamilton, ON.

Emmanuel

18 years · Male · n/a

New
$300

Hi my name is Emmanuel. My friends call me eman, I'm from Milton and I'm taking aviation maintenance at mohawk college. I am very friendly and open to conversations.

Roommate looking in: Mohawk, Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Maria Fernanda

Maria Fernanda

25 years · Female · Doctor

$1,000

Hi! My name is Maria Fernanda, I have 25 years old and I'm from Mexico. I'm going to be in Mohawk College in the " Canadian Health Care Program" this September . On the firts times you will think that I'm introvert person but when you get to me you'll realice that I'm really an open person, I like...

Roommate looking in: Mohawk, Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Jailyn

Jailyn

19 years · Female · Currently working two jobs

New
$600

I’m looking for a chill place to stay just so I can focus on myself and school. I don’t mind other roommates I’d love to make friends. I’m pretty clean and have lots of hobbies so I doubt i’d even be home that much besides night!

Roommate looking in: Mohawk, Hamilton, ON.

Keerthana

20 years · Female · Student

$850

I will be great to live with as I am outgoing once I get along with, and will do my share of chores around the house when it is my turn.

Roommate looking in: Mohawk, Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Sujith

Sujith & Aakash Rathi

22 & 26 years · Males · Walmart associate

$500

September intake student from India.. fun loving, caring, hard working and a friendly person.

Roommate looking in: Mohawk, Hamilton, ON.

Photo of kamal nijjar

kamal nijjar & jasdeep sangha

19 years · Females · student

$450

we'd like to have a spacious room , lobby and a neat and clean washroom with facilities moreover it should be provided with fridge, sofas and a store room too. Other than this the residency must be near stores and other places too .

Roommate looking in: St. Clair, Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Katya

Katya

34 years · Female · Research Coordinator

$1,200

Hello, I am looking for a room in a shared accommodation. I am friendly, and very respectful. I do like socializing now and again, but I also will keep to myself at times. I have a stable job and I love learning and doing new things, in addition to getting to know people.

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Brittany

Brittany

34 years · Female · Student Services

$1,000

Hi all, I'm looking to move this Spring. I am solo poly (for lack of a better term) and pan, have one cat (probably best that she's the only cat in the apartment). I love coffee, beer and a joint (outside!), good food and good conversation. Looking for quiet nights alone and mutual respect.

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,845 listings, create your free account.