Photo of Mei


18 years · Female · Sales Representative at Telus


Hello! My name is Mei, I am a future uOttawa student starting this September. I am going to start my bachelors in English. :) I am currently looking for a room to stay in as I am moving straight from Québec in order to study here. I speak french, english and a bit of mandarin and I love learning...

Roommate looking in: Aylmer / Lucerne / Deschenes, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC, Hull, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC & Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC.

Olivia & Fiona

18 & 19 years · Females · student


Hi, my name is Olivia and I'm looking for a place to live close to UOttawa. I am easy going, neat, have good habits, and clean up after myself, am open to new things and pet friendly! I'm currently looking to rent with a friend so if you have room for 2 please reach out!

Roommate looking in: Hull, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC & Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Lanka


34 years · Female · Administration in Finance


Hi there! Looking to move before June 30th. I work a Monday-Friday office job downtown, and spend most of my off-time out for walks or laying in bed doom-scrolling, haha! Love to snack too! I am open to any kind of roommate, really, as long as we vibe well!

Roommate looking in: Hull, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC, Vanier, ON, Westboro, Ottawa, ON, Hintonburg - Mechanicsville Mechanicsville, Ottawa, ON & Centretown, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Alla


24 years · Female · Looking for a job


I am from Ukraine, moving to Canada to start a new career. Looking for a room starting from April 1st. If you need a roommate (preferably females) for your appartement or maybe finishing your lease, please let me know.

Roommate looking in: Ottawa, ON & Hull, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC.


29 years · Female · Federal government worker


Hi, my name is Samantha, I am 29 and a federal government worker for the past 8 years. Very quiet, I work from home a few days of the week and spend the others in the office.

Roommate looking in: Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC.

Photo of Naömie


29 years · Female · Work from home


Hello, my name is Naömie, I'm 29 and was born/identify as a woman. I am indigenous, and an artist. I have 2 male (neutered) cats that I love very much, they are my support animals. (They are indoors ONLY) I love every type of animals, from reptiles to rats to dogs etc.. so if you need a pet sitter f...

Roommate looking in: Ottawa, ON & Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC.

Photo of Leen


19 years · Female · Barista


I’m looking for a roommate to move-in together next fall 2024 near downtown area/LRT between Tunney’s-Lees. Budget less than or equal to $1500 (preferably around $1000). I’m a reserved person and tend to keep to myself. I like to keep my space tidy and organized. I enjoy baking occasionally +...

Roommate looking in: Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC & Ottawa, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,845 listings, create your free account.