Housemates & Flatmates in La Fontain Park, Lachine QC

Couples Female LGBT+ or Gay Male 50 years + Single Student With cat With dog
Photo of alexandra
$1,250

alexandra

27 years · Female

Hi! I'm 27 years old, self-employed. I work as a production assistant but I'm also lunching my company. I'm very clean as a person and quiet (don't pa...

Roommate looking in: Ville-Marie, Montréal QC.

Photo of Tessa
Updated
$500

Tessa

17 years · Female

I’m a student looking to move out of a very bad housing situation. I’m very young but I’m very responsible and I get along with everybody.

Roommate looking in: Montréal QC.

Photo of Megan
New
$600

Megan

30 years · Female

Hi, I'm interested in an unfurnished room is a shared apartment. I love living with multiple roommates and am accustomed to sharing my space and house...

Roommate looking in: Montréal QC.

Photo of Jorge
Updated
$400

Jorge

25 years · Male

My name is Jorge Luis Penkoff Lechón, I have a degree in Digital Animation at the University of SAE Institute in Mexico City. I can cook, clean, laun...

Roommate looking in: Montréal QC.

Photo of Judith
New
$600

Judith

20 years · Female

Bilingual (French and English) I am looking for a long term room for August or September. (8 month +) —> About me : I am 20 yo and I’m from Maurit...

Roommate looking in: Montréal QC.

Photo of Nicky
New
$700

Nicky

32 years · Female

Bilingual, female, 32. I'm quiet, clean and responsible with my rent and my bills! Looking for long-term (12 months) room in a smaller appartment (4.5...

Roommate looking in: Montréal QC.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,274 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.