LGBT+ or Gay housemates in La Fontain Park, Montréal, QC

Photo of Czerina


27 years · Female · Graphic designer


Hi I’m Czerina ( Zer - Reen - ah) I’m moving to Montréal from the United States for 6 months to explore new place and make new connections! I’m 27 yo, I’m a graphic designer, I love plants, nature (main reasons I want to try living in Canada , coffee shops, sightseeing, hiking (still a slow hiker)....

Roommate looking in: Villeray, Montréal, QC, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC & La Fontain Park, Montréal, QC.

Photo of Khalif


24 years · Male · Student


Re-activated. I am quite quiet, polite, and kind. You will hardly know I am there, though I am available if you need me or want to do something. I am an American student writing a thesis concerning philosophy and the arts, especially architecture and design, so I wish to live in a walkable area to g...

Roommate looking in: Downtown, Vancouver, Metro Vancouver, BC, Ville-Marie, Montréal, QC, Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC & Vieux-Montréal Old Montreal, Montréal, QC.

Photo of Ashley


37 years · Male · Government


Hello, I'm a friendly and sometimes busy bee, I quote enjoy the down time and going outside for walks and jogs in the summer. I work 830p-430p on the phone from home for the government of Canada, and produce events mainly in Ottawa on some weekends. I appreciate a nice home vibe and am also ver...

Roommate looking in: Westmount Square, Westmount, QC, Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Montréal, QC, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC, Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC & Notre Dame de Grace, Montréal, QC.


21 years · Female · idk


I am a French JMSB student looking for a flat share with english speaking people preferably. I love spending time with my flatmates and doing activities, parties or ski trips together. I am a very clean woman and therefore appreciate if we all make sure to keep the appartment clean. I've been l...

Roommate looking in: Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC & Montréal, QC.


20 years · Female · Future étudiante


Salut! Je recherche 2-3 personnes pour trouver un appartement et le partager ensemble dans la région de plateau mont royal. Moi c’est Yadley, j’ai 20 ans et j’aimerais aménager à Montreal pour être plus proche de mon cegep et parce que j’adore la ville de Montreal.Je trouve que c’est une très b...

Roommate looking in: Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC.

Photo of Brian


18 years · Male · Student


Hello I am an 18 year old student moving from Ontario to Montreal for college. I am looking for a kind roommate to share a place with. I love music, socializing, clean and organized, not a very loud person and will respect anyones wishes and boundaries. Looking to stay in the mont royal plateau area...

Roommate looking in: Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC.

Find a roommate or room for free. Roomies has no listing or communication fees.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,424 listings, create your free account.