Housemates & Flatmates in Old Mill, Toronto ON

Couples Female LGBT+ or Gay Male 50 years + Single Student With cat With dog


20 years · Female

I’m a quiet and friendly person. I’d like to know my roommate and be friends and also be respectful to each other because I work at the same time and...

Roommate looking in: Old Mill, Toronto ON.



26 years · Female

Hi!!! My name is Celina, Im from México, I recently moved to Toronto, I'm a biologist at the moment I'm studying busnisses, I like read, watch movies...

Roommate looking in: Old Mill, Toronto ON.

Photo of Dashmeet singh

Dashmeet singh

25 years · Male

Hiii its dashmeet singh. I'm 25 year old male. I'm student. I'm looking for accommodation in brampton. Please email me if you can provide me a sing...

Roommate looking in: Lambton, Toronto ON.

Photo of Anders


23 years · Male

My name is Anders, I am from Denmark and I'm 23 years old. I live in Jersey City, USA at the moment. I will be moving to Toronto come March for work....

Roommate looking in: Junction Area, Toronto ON.

Photo of Karla


30 years · Female

Recently moved to Toronto from the Caribbean. Started working in Mississauga and looking for closer accommodation. Clean, friendly, easygoing, quiet.

Roommate looking in: High Park, Toronto ON.

Photo of Aabid


32 years · Male

I am 32, Working Professional and lead quite a healthy lifestyle. I am barely home and spend most of my time either working or living my active socia...

Roommate looking in: High Park, Toronto ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 5,971 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.