Photo of Oliver


27 years · Male · Millwright


Looking for other young and energetic people to live with. I am a pretty social person and like to do things together, but also respect and require privacy & alone time. I enjoy anything adventerous & outdoors, traveling, food and music. I work weekdays, so prefer weekday evenings to be reasonably q...

Roommate looking in: Caledon, Peel County, ON, Milton Heights, Milton, Halton County, ON, Orangeville, Dufferin County, ON & Guelph, Wellington County, ON.

Photo of Jasmine


22 years · Female · Hairdresser, Makeup-Artist, Social Media Coordinator, Web Designer & Photographer


Hey! I’m Jasmine - Currently, I am working full-time in the beauty and creative industries and I'm looking to move back to the GTA (Bolton, Orangeville, Caledon) I’m open to team-up’s & rental sharing - Feel free to reach out to me! :) I’m looking to rent a room, or an apartment, as I work ful...

Roommate looking in: Orangeville, Dufferin County, ON & Bolton, Peel County, ON.

Photo of Nancy


50 years · Female · Office Manager


I will be working pretty much 7 days per week for the next 6 months so I won’t be around very much but I’m looking for a place to come home to in the evening, shower, eat a snack and go to bed. I’m an early riser and not usually home until 6pm or later. I’m easy going and I pay my rent on time. I do...

Roommate looking in: Caledon, ON & Orangeville, ON.


61 years · Female · Office Assistant / Media


My name is Germaine. I'm a Christian woman, 61. I work full time as office assistant / media person. I'm a quiet person, love animals, especially cats. I am respectful of others. Willing to chore share in common areas. Looking for a quiet and bright place, non-smoking environment, as I don't smoke....

Roommate looking in: Erin, ON, Caledon, ON, Ballinafad, ON, Alliston, ON & Shelburne, ON.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,277 listings, create your free account.