Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Daniela

Daniela

28 years · Female · Server

$850

I'm a Colombian girl who first came to Canada to study Fashion Business, graduated in 2021, and now looking to break into the Media/Advertising industry. I'm currently working as a server while I find my desired job. I'm very clean (I'm def Latina in that regard haha), organized, and friendly. I...

Roommate looking in: Runnymede York - Crosstown, Toronto, ON.

Dexter

29 years · Male · Full time student

$900

I Am A full time student, enrolled with Anderson College. I also receiving Odsp Along with monthly crown ward payments that are paid out in full To landlords. I would love to have A fresh start and focus upon my study’s As I Am full time. Please feel free to contact me at any time Kindly Dexter.

Roommate looking in: Hunt Club - Ottawa Airport, Ottawa, ON, Richmond Hill, Regional Municipality of York, ON & Runnymede York - Crosstown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of George

George

31 years · Male · Film Editor

$1,300

Recent transplant from London (UK) looking for a WFH-able room in Toronto. I am a freelance editor and assistant editor working in TV and film. Having lived in a few shared houses before, I know the importance of respecting co-habitors' space. I would be careful to keep things clean, keep down no...

Roommate looking in: Riverdale East End, Toronto, ON, Bloor West Village West End, Toronto, ON, Roncesvalles West End, Toronto, ON, High Park West End, Toronto, ON & Leslieville East End, Toronto, ON.

Roomies is free to list, search & communicate.
Want to see more?

To search & view all 16,402 listings, create your free account.