Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Housemates & Flatmates in South Keys - Greenboro West South Keys, Ottawa, ON

Photo of Peter

Peter

49 years · Male · Cargo Agent, Customer Service Rep, Storesperson

$500

I'm Peter. I lived many years in Hay River, Northwest Territories before moving here for work. I have been living in Ottawa for the past 16 years. I maintained continuous employment within the same department of a domestic airline that has routes to the Canadian Arctic. I now have a second job I am...

Roommate looking in: South Keys - Greenboro West South Keys, Ottawa, ON, Greely, ON, Gloucester Glen, Gloucester, ON, Nepean, ON & Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Giulia

Giulia

20 years · Female · Exchange student

$800

I am a friendly and respectful French student (I know, difficult to imagine), clean and quiet (but who is not against having some fun from time to time). I am moving to Ottawa as an exchange student at Carleton U in September 2024 and I am looking for a place where I could meet some great people !

Roommate looking in: Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC, Billings Bridge - Alta Vista Alta Vista, Ottawa, ON, Centretown, Ottawa, ON, South Keys - Greenboro West South Keys, Ottawa, ON & Glebe - Dows Lake The Glebe, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Grant

Grant

64 years · Male · Event Planner, Author, hospitality Professional

$750

I am pretty chill. I am focused on my goals- writing books, and creating events. In the meantime, I work hospitality shifts and at Senators games to pay the bills. I am a good cook, very clean, contribute, and clean up after myself. I am quiet and respectful. I have high level security as to a poli...

Roommate looking in: Bells Corners West Westcliffe Estates, Nepean, ON, Bells Corners East Bellwood, Nepean, ON, South Keys - Greenboro West South Keys, Ottawa, ON & Kanata, ON.

Photo of Henok

Henok

28 years · Male · Contractor/ Developer/ student

$675

I’m currently pursuing advanced studies at Carleton University. I plan to complete my degree soon. I also work part time as an Energy consultant intern and full time high rise commercial and residential window cleaner including all other ongoing side projects to keep me busy. I appreciate people who...

Roommate looking in: Old Ottawa South Ottawa South, Ottawa, ON & South Keys - Greenboro West South Keys, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Ryan

Ryan

19 years · Male · Student

$700

Looking for a nice place with lots of natural light. Mainly looking for a 2 bedroom entire place to share. I’m a full time student at Carleton university and work part time in security. I’m a pretty chill person and love to cook.

Roommate looking in: South Keys - Greenboro West, Ottawa, ON & Ottawa, ON.

Hannah

23 years · Female · Nursing Student

$850

I'm low maintenance and incredibly clean. I'm friendly and respectful. I also work a lot at the hospital, which means that I won't be home constantly. Very respectful of privacy and of others belongings.

Roommate looking in: South Keys - Greenboro West, Ottawa, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,106 listings, create your free account.