Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Tarunpreet Singh

Tarunpreet Singh

21 years · Male · Manager

$1,350

Hi, im looking for 2 people to share a room in a 2 bedroom apartment the rent is 750 per head + utilities. Im getting an apartment in June 1 need clean people who can take care of the apartment and clean up after themselves.

Roommate looking in: St. James Town Downtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Tejas

Tejas

28 years · Male · Techie

Updated
$649

I'm a new immigrant to Toronto and an easygoing, chill guy to hang out with. I'm organized, clean, and communicative. I enjoy socializing but also value quiet time, ensuring a balanced atmosphere. Whether sharing a meal, coordinating chores, or just having a friendly chat, I believe in fostering a s...

Roommate looking in: Toronto, ON, Parkdale West End, Toronto, ON, Scarborough, ON, St. James Town Downtown, Toronto, ON & Forest Hill Midtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Miguel

Miguel

27 years · Male · Postdoc Chemistry

$1,500

Hi there, future roomies! I'm Miguel, a multilingual and friendly hispano-german individual looking for a shared flat for at least a year in Toronto. I will work as a chemistry postdoc at UofT, and I'd rather have an easy commute to campus (preferably by bike). I am a very organised, lively, and lov...

Roommate looking in: Little Italy Downtown, Toronto, ON, Cabbagetown Downtown, Toronto, ON & Kensington Downtown, Toronto, ON.

Chets

26 years · Female · Self employed Jewellery designer

New
$750

Hey, I'M Chetna. I'm originally from India, but I've been living out for the past five years. My friends would describe me as easy-going, funny, and independent. In my free time, I like to spend my time outside, either alone with music or on Netflix, and chill. I like to keep common living sp...

Roommate looking in: Midtown, Toronto, ON, North York, ON, Cabbagetown Downtown, Toronto, ON, Toronto, ON & York, ON.

Photo of Manidipa Neogi (emma)

Manidipa Neogi (emma)

26 years · Female · Student

$700

I'm a film student at Toronto Film School. I'm tidy and friendly. Looking for a room (shared or private). The budget is 700 cad max. Possibly near by Downtown but if need to commute a bit, I'm down with it. I'm pet friendly. Shared or private room. Move in April $ 700 Thanks

Roommate looking in: University of Toronto-St. George Campus Downtown, Toronto, ON, Cabbagetown Downtown, Toronto, ON, Yorkville Midtown, Toronto, ON, Leslieville East End, Toronto, ON & The Beach East End, Toronto, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,484 listings, create your free account.