Housemates & flatmates in Stipley, Hamilton ON

Photo of Manu
$500

Manu · 21 years

Looking in: Hamilton ON.

4th semester student at Mohawk College looking for a room with enough space, quite and clean environment. Ready to move within the month of May 2019....

Photo of Bethany
$700

Bethany · 27 years

Looking in: Hamilton ON.

Hey new friends! I am a quiet, busy and easy going lady who works full time 9-5. I love reading, yoga, volunteering and hiking. I have a large collect...

$800 — Updated

Kari · 45 years

Looking in: Hamilton ON.

I'm a quiet, clean, mature, easy going working professional. I have a 9 year old small breed dog. He doesn't shed, he is hypo-allergenic and house tra...

Photo of Kiersten
$800 — Updated

Kiersten · 23 years

Looking in: Hamilton ON & Ancaster ON.

I'm a clean, organized and motivated young professional. I'm looking to live with a like-minded female roommate(s) who is mature and friendly.

$800 — New

Mary ray · 64 years

Looking in: Hamilton ON.

I'm an esl teacher working part time, friendly. Looking to share with another female. I'm very quiet and neat. Currently live with my daughter and g...

$500 — Updated

Paul · 22 years

Looking in: Hamilton ON.

I'm a student at mohawk college. I also work full time as well. I am quiet, clean and mostly at work and school.

Photo of Michelle
$600

Michelle · 26 years

Looking in: Hamilton ON.

I will be for a semester in Hamilton from September to December and I am looking for an accommodation. I am half Mexican and half German, I am study...

Photo of Amber
$800 — New

Amber · 30 years

Looking in: Hamilton ON.

Hi! I’m a full time teacher in Hamilton looking for a nice chill share house with friendly people. I’m extra clean and enjoy keeping my place nice and...

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,219 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.