Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Housemates & Flatmates in West Brant, Brantford, County of Brant, ON

Photo of Matt

Matt

24 years · Male · Education

$950

Hi everyone, my name is Matt and I am looking for someone to find and/or share an apartment. Looking to team up and look for accommodations. I am clean, friendly, social and respectful. Looking to move AUG 1 or SEPT 1.

Roommate looking in: Brantford, County of Brant, ON & Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Shyanne

Shyanne & Jamal

20 & 26 years · Couple · Self employed

$1,000

My name is Shyanne, but I prefer Destiny. I do have a 6 month old dog, she’s a German shepherd mixed Husky. She absolutely loves meeting new people as well as belly rubs. My boyfriend and I are both self employed and he also has a full time job. We are very layed back people, and also not always hom...

Roommate looking in: Brantford, County of Brant, ON, Hamilton, ON, Barrie, Simcoe County, ON, Mississauga, Peel County, ON & Vaughan, Regional Municipality of York, ON.

Photo of Zain

Zain

18 years · Male · Contractor

$700

Just looking for a private room that can fit a desk and a bed, don't care if it's furnished or not. I don't smoke/drink/vape or have any pets. I currently live in Ottawa but plan on moving to Brantford sometimes in July or August to go to Wilfrid Laurier University.

Roommate looking in: Brantford, County of Brant, ON.

Photo of Romeo

Romeo

30 years · Male · Health and Safety

$650

I take pride in maintaining a clean and tidy living space. I'm a non-smoker, so you don't have to worry about any lingering odors. Additionally, I'm a responsible and considerate individual who values open communication and respect for others' privacy.

Roommate looking in: Brantford, County of Brant, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,416 listings, create your free account.