Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Josh

26 years · Male · Program Support, Ministry of Health

$800

My name is Josh, and I'm going to be attending OIART in London, Ontario from September to July. I'll be moving in from Regina, Saskatchewan. During my stay in London, I plan to focus all of my time and energy into school alone, but I definitely like to keep my spaces and belongings clean, and mai...

Roommate looking in: London, Middlesex County, ON & Westminister, London, Middlesex County, ON.

Muyibat

22 years · Female · Student

$600

I am a Nigerian Muslim Woman. Non-drinker/ smoker and I’m looking for female housemates who share similar values as me. I like reading books and going on adventures. If this is your vibe let's be roomies.

Roommate looking in: White Oaks, London, Middlesex County, ON.

Jasveer & Ramandeep kaur

19 & 25 years · Females · student

$700

We understand that everyone has their own schedules, preferences, and personal space needs. We respect other's boundaries and ensure a harmonious coexistence. Whether it's keeping noise levels down or cleaning up after ourselves, we aim to maintain a comfortable and considerate atmosphere.

Roommate looking in: White Oaks, London, Middlesex County, ON.

Anna

33 years · Female · Commissioned Artist

$650

Looking for a room with utilities ,internet and small pets approved private entrance and separate bathroom and washer and dryer would be ideal I do not party , smoke, quiet and tidy I not only work as a commissioned Artist for myself (my own small business) but am also on ODSP for my mild c...

Roommate looking in: East London, London, Middlesex County, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,484 listings, create your free account.