Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Nader

Nader

22 years · Male · Pilot student

$800

Hello, Commercial pilot moving to Montreal first week of March, studying at Saint Hubert airport to get my instructor rating so i would prefer somewhere around DT montreal or Longueuil. Pretty chill and down to hang and if we're good i'll take you on flights with me and the occasional shisha. I'm a...

Roommate looking in: Montréal, QC, Westmount, QC, Longueuil, QC, Verdun, QC & Montréal-Ouest, QC.

Sarah

36 years · Female · Just me

$700

I am looking for a place to live. I am finishing my masters degree and I work full time.

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC.

Photo of Sidhant

Sidhant

22 years · Male · Student

$700

Hi y'all, I'm Sidhant, 22, a full-time graduate student at Concordia University. I'm a quiet, clean and a responsible person, looking for a long-term stay. I am committed to maintaining a clean environment and respecting privacy of others. I believe myself to be really easygoing and I get along real...

Roommate looking in: Montréal-Ouest, QC, Saint-Henri Le Sud-Ouest, Montréal, QC, Verdun, QC, Côte-des-neiges, Montréal, QC & Westmount, QC.

Photo of Hannah

Hannah

27 years · Female · Graphic Design Student

$800

My name's Hannah, I'm French but I've lived in many different places. I have lived in Montreal for a year and I'm currently a graphic design student! I would describe myself as a chill and respectful person who loves drawing, crafting and baking. I speak English, French, Japanese and a little bit of...

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC.

Photo of Alice

Alice

24 years · Female · Chemist for a pharmaceutical company

$800

I’m a very clean, organized, kind young female professional. I have a pet rabbit Lenny who is very friendly, litter trained and free roamed (seriously everyone loves him.. 😌). I am starting a new job in November as a chemist, and am looking to move in with one or two roommates.

Roommate looking in: Saint-Henri Le Sud-Ouest, Montréal, QC, Saint-Laurent, Saint-Laurent, QC, Westmount, QC, Montréal-Ouest, QC & Notre Dame de Grace, Montréal, QC.

Photo of Sarah

Sarah

27 years · Female · Customer Care at Rogers

$1,500

Hi my name is Sarah, I am 27 years old. I’m a professional working as a retention consultant at Rogers. I’m clean, reliable and financially responsible.

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC.

Photo of Kheo

Kheo

18 years · Other · Student

$600

Hello! My name is Kheo, I am a 18 year old game design student at Dawson College. I'm looking for LGBTQ+ friendly people to room with around the area of Westmount! I love to art, and I've been drawing digitally for years now. Hopefully it'll be my job someday!

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC.

Photo of Prabhjeet

Prabhjeet

24 years · Male · Student

$700

Hi, I am an incoming M.Sc. Neuroscience student at McGill. I'm looking for a room or roommates ideally around Verdun because my lab is in that locality but I'm flexible and don't mind commuting some. I'm a quiet, introverted and easy going person who loves music, exploring the city and trying new fo...

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC, Ville-Émard - Côte Saint-Paul, Montréal, QC, Saint-Henri Le Sud-Ouest, Montréal, QC, Pointe Saint-Charles, Montréal, QC & Verdun, QC.

Photo of Yunus

Yunus

26 years · Male · Scientist

$750

Hi, my name is Yunus. I am a doctor who graduated from Turkey. I am working full time in Mcgill University Research Institute. I study for medical licencing exams. I am looking for a room September 1st to Summer 2024.

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC & Notre Dame de Grace, Montréal, QC.

Photo of Kennedy

Kennedy

21 years · Female · Internship with Michael Kors

$1,200

Hi!! My name is Kennedy, I’m a 21-year-old Commerce student at Queen's. I’m moving to Montreal for my internship from June 5th to August 25th. I'll be working in the office Tuesday-Thursday and remotely on Mondays. I'm into fashion, thrifting, and painting, and I love going out and meeting new peopl...

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC & Montréal, QC.

Photo of Angelina

Angelina

17 years · Female · Full time student

$1,000

My origin is korea. So, my English isn’t perfect and I’m introvert. Also, I’m cat-lover.

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC.

Photo of Ashley

Ashley

37 years · Male · Government

$850

Hello, I'm a friendly and sometimes busy bee, I quote enjoy the down time and going outside for walks and jogs in the summer. I work 830p-430p on the phone from home for the government of Canada, and produce events mainly in Ottawa on some weekends. I appreciate a nice home vibe and am also ver...

Roommate looking in: Westmount Square, Westmount, QC, Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Montréal, QC, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC, Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC & Notre Dame de Grace, Montréal, QC.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 16,402 listings, create your free account.