Photo of Besma


25 years · Female · Engineer in computer science


Hi Everyone, I am Besma, a french girl of 25 years old. I am an engineer in computer science, even if it seems boring that's more intersting than it sounds. I'm not a real geek, super open to others, I like to chat over a good drink. I like to go out on weekends, and I'm super sporty (running,...

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC, Outremont, Lachine, QC & Montréal, QC.


17 years · Female · student


I'm a 17 y/o cegep student studying law looking for a roommate that will match my vibe and be respectful of my privacy and space. I love seeing my friends all the time, if your fine having my friends over, I would really appreciate that. I don't smoke or drink but I don't mind if you do. Just as lon...

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC, Hampstead, QC & Côte-Saint-Luc, QC.

Photo of Kennedy


21 years · Female · Internship with Michael Kors


Hi!! My name is Kennedy, I’m a 21-year-old Commerce student at Queen's. I’m moving to Montreal for my internship from June 5th to August 25th. I'll be working in the office Tuesday-Thursday and remotely on Mondays. I'm into fashion, thrifting, and painting, and I love going out and meeting new peopl...

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC & Montréal, QC.

Photo of Mihnea


25 years · Male · Student, musician


Hi everyone! My name is Mihnea (he/they). I’m an opera singer moving to Montreal from Calgary, to start my masters at McGill. I’m super chill and social but also value independence. I enjoy cooking, exploring, watching movies and shows whenever I have free time. I’m a queer Pisces-Virgo-Gemini, if y...

Roommate looking in: Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, Montréal, QC, Westmount, QC, Notre Dame de Grace, Montréal, QC & Rosemont, Montréal, QC.

Photo of Sarah


27 years · Female · Customer Care at Rogers


Hi my name is Sarah, I am 27 years old. I’m a professional working as a retention consultant at Rogers. I’m clean, reliable and financially responsible.

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC.

Photo of Sharon


22 years · Female · Product Development


Hi! My name is Sharon, and I'm a recent McGill grad working at Aldo Groupe. I am planning to move out of my current apartment so I can be closer to my work. In my free time, I enjoy painting, shopping, going on walks (when the weather is nice), watching movies, and hanging out with friends! I'm quit...

Roommate looking in: Westmount, QC.


68 years · Female · Translator


I am a translator working in France 6 months out of the year. Would like to keep a room in Montreal (preferably Westmount) in house or apartment whose owner feels there is plenty of room. I am quiet, discrete, busy with my work, but friendly and attentive to people. Would pay up to $900 per month, f...

Roommate looking in: Montréal, QC & Westmount, QC.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 15,551 listings, create your free account.