Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter

Housemates & Flatmates in Willowdale North York, Toronto, ON

Panida

27 years · Female · Student

$1,000

I’m a media design student, a coffee crazer, potential clean freak, asian food enthusiast, and pet friendly person. I’m looking for a private room in a share house/apartment 20-30 mins away from GTA for a long-term rent, starting late August 2024. I would prefer to share with female flatmates...

Roommate looking in: Willowdale, North York, ON, Dufferin Grove Downtown, Toronto, ON, Riverdale East End, Toronto, ON, North York, ON & Liberty Village Downtown, Toronto, ON.

Photo of Jack

Jack

30 years · Male · IT Infrastructure Tech

$1,500

I am an easy-going person, I rarely get together with many people Currently working in a full-time IT infrastructure job for a cloud computing company I like to communicate with people from different cultural backgrounds To save both parties time, I list it as follows consider: - Full-t...

Roommate looking in: Bayview Village, North York, ON, St. James Town Downtown, Toronto, ON, Henry Farm, North York, ON, Willowdale, North York, ON & Newtonbrook Newton Brook, North York, ON.

Photo of Logan

Logan

21 years · Male · Student, Civil Engineering Intern

$1,200

I am an Australian university student who is completing a 6-month internship in Markham for my degree. I am looking for a place that has good buses to Markham but also good trains into downtown. I will be working full-time and am a laid back, organised and clean guy. I am sociable and excited to mee...

Roommate looking in: North York, ON & Willowdale, North York, ON.

Vanessa C

29 years · Female · worker

$1,000

Hello, i am Vanessa and I am looking to share a decent apartment with anyone interested. Will be taking a private room with my partner who is a software project manager. We are both easy going and calm, i will appreciate a neat housemate as well.

Roommate looking in: East York, ON, North York, ON, Etobicoke, ON & Toronto, ON.

Michelle

35 years · Female · Health Services

$1,000

Hello. My name is Michelle. I am a non-smoker, I am clean, quiet and respectful. I don't do drugs of any kind. quiet by nature. non- partying. Active church- goer. I enjoy volunteer work and the outdoors.

Roommate looking in: North York, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,402 listings, create your free account.