Free to message

the Esplanade

Toronto, ON M5W 5K4

2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$1,650 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$3,300
Property type
Condo
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 6 months

About the room

Roommate needed: 1 Move in date: August 1, 2022 Location: Yonge & the Esplanade (1 the Esplanade) Size: 880 sqft Rent: $1,650 a month Furnished: Yes (room is furnished with bed, dresser, nightstand, and shelf - has sliding closet) Bathroom: En-suite (2 doors - connected to bedroom & kitchen area) Laundry: Washer/dryer in front closet Balcony: Yes (furnished w/ balcony bar) Internet & hydro: Included in price Parking: Not included Storage Locker: Available to share

*1 min walk to Union Bus Terminal *5 min walk from Union Station *5 min walk from St. Lawrence Market *5 min walk to the Lake (Queen Quay) *8 min walk to Eaton Centre

Amazing location - close to gyms, financial district, subway/go train - wherever! Very central (+ amazing view from balcony)

About the roomies

Hey hey - Iโ€™m Safia and my boyfriend (Joseph) & myself will be living in the other room in the apartment :) Iโ€™m 26 years old, and I work within the financial district in Downtown Toronto! My boyfriend is 24, and he is a mechanical engineer working for an aerospace company. I split my weeks in office & work at home, and he fully works at his office. Our idea of a great night is winding down & watching some TV with wine! Weโ€™re super active & have a cottage - so are usually out and about most weekends :) Overall, really friendly & excited to have a new roomie!

Safia's verifications

Safia's social media

Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Safia on social media

Rooms ON Toronto M5W 5K4 the Esplanade

Contact Safia

Photo of Safia
Safia
Online today

To message Safia or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more