Free to message

Howland Avenue

Toronto, ON M5R 3B6

Private room with shared bathroom
$1,000 per month
Not included
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on

About the room

I am looking for a roommate for my new 2 bedroom Annex apartment. I am new to the apartment and it is semi-furnished so far, so if you have furniture you can bring thats great. Minimum 2 month stay but long term preferred. Laundry in building. Hydro and internet is extra. You would sign a roommate agreement with me (the leaseholder)

The room is available as of April 15th for move in or may 1st

About the roomies

Im a very social person and like to have a roommate i get along with and hang and have an occasional drink together. That being said i need my personal space too and 100% respect yours! I like to have a quiet space to come home to most often. Occasional guests are welcome as long as you are being covid safe. Most important in a roommate for me is someone I can have honest and open communication with. I have a 5 year old dog named Dexter who is very friendly who will also be living there. I don’t work from home so if you do, you would have a quiet space to yourself for the day and Dex makes a great coworker.

Emily's verifications

Rooms ON Toronto M5R 3B6 Howland Avenue

Contact Emily

Photo of Emily

To message Emily or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more