Verified
Free to message

Dixon Avenue

Toronto, ON M4L 1N2

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$520 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$100
Property type
Basement
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
May 1

About the room

Hi! I found a place in the beaches for 1040 for a room plus a den. The den is big enough to be a bedroom and I wouldn't mind taking that so some else could have the proper room.

Applications are going out on Friday, so I'd need someone who can fill out the application ASAP (:

Info from the ad: • May 1st, 2021 move-in date. • $1040.39 CAD/month* through per-authorized debit. • Utilities included: heat, water, hydro. Heat is controlled by upstairs tenants (very nice people!). • Internet NOT included.

  • - - About the Unit • Spacious 430 sq ft Basement unit of 25 Dixon Ave • 1 Bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 den, 1 large storage room. Den can be converted into another bedroom. • Separate back entrance • Portable washing machine included, connects to the sink. Drying rack included. No dryer. • Large pantry shelf beside the kitchen. • Backyard is NOT shared and belongs to upstairs tenants. • No parking. Driveway belongs to upstairs tenants. Street parking with permit available.

  • - - The Neighborhood • Steps from Queen St streetcar and Bus lines 22 and 92. Goes straight to Eaton’s Center & core downtown. Closest subway: Coxwell station or Woodbine station. • Minutes away from fine restaurants, Starbucks, Harvey’s and Cineplex movie theater. • 10 minutes walk to Woodbine park and Woodbine beach • 5 minutes walk to grocery (Bruno’s Fine Foods)

First and last month will be paid AFTER the lease is signed. There is a key deposit fee of $100.

About the Roomies

I'm a very friendly, easy going, clean, and respectful person. Im easy to live with and always check in with my roomates before bringing friends over! I love to cook, and will often offer to share food with you. I have a cat who is super loving and friendly (he also loves belly rubs!). He'd love to have a furry friend, so if you have a friendly cat, that's a plus. I'm a journalism student at ryerson, a photographer, writer, and painter. I also love to be out in nature.

Breanna's verifications

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Breanna on social media

Rooms ON Toronto M4L 1N2 Dixon Avenue

Contact Breanna

Photo of Breanna
Breanna
Online this week

To message Breanna or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (647) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more

See Breanna's other listings

Photo of Breanna
Updated
$600

Breanna

22 years · Female

I'm a 22yr old female in the queer community. I have a friendly and cuddly cat and bedroom furniture. I'm very friendly and clean. I'm a journalism st...

Roommate looking in: Toronto ON.