Updated
Verified
Free to message

Calumet Avenue

Saanich, BC V8X 1V5

Private room with shared bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$850 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$425
Property type
Basement
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
September 1
Stay length
3 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
😷 COVID responsible

About the room

The spaced is shared with myself (Alex) and my cat Maggie. A bit about the space is that it is the ground level of a house (not a basement) that consists of two bedrooms, one bathroom, galley kitchen, a furnished common area which I am always working on to improve, shared laundry with the upstairs tenants, plenty of storage space, patio, backyard, and parking. The rate for the room is $850 and that rate includes everything. The house is located in the Uptown area on the east side of Blanshard around Swan Lake. Surrounded by a variety of bus routes connecting throughout the Victoria area as well as to Langford and Sooke. All major amenities are within walking distance.

Lease agreement is flexible. Feel free to ask any questions. Thank you very much for taking the time,

About the Roomies

A bit about me is that I am a 30 year old male. I work at Mount St Marys Hospital as well as a subcontract painter. Basically, I'm quite busy with work on most days and what time I do have at home I spend cooking and enjoying the simple things: reading, catch a film from time to time. Due to working with the elderly I am in a position where I have to exercise extreme caution on those whom I bring into my household and I am looking for a flatmate who can share the same sentiment during this time.

About you: Respectful of the spaces that we share, meaning that you are motivated to clean up after yourself and maintain the general up keep, which is the standard I hold myself to.

Rooms BC Saanich V8X 1V5 Calumet Avenue

Contact Alex

Photo of Alex
Alex
Online yesterday

To message Alex or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

🇨🇦 CA (236) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more