Photo of Jaeden's room
Free to message

Jaeden's room

Toronto, ON M8V 3H3

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$800
Property type
Basement
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
Minimum 12 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Hello! I am looking for a new roommate that is clean, responsible, quiet, and respectful. This place is about one thousand square feet, with the private room being 11.5 feet L x 6.5 Feet W and 7 feet Height. Internet is included with this place and you would either be subletting to the end of December then signing the lease if you are a good fit or assigning tenancy to you if you are looking for a more permanent stay. This place has two rooms one that is being filled out by me.

This place has on-site laundry, the bus stop is up the street, the grocery store is up the street. This place is beside a big park and a 5-minute walk away from Humber College.

  • Preferably looking for someone to sublet for 2 months (October & November) then then sign a 1-year lease.

About the roomies

I am a young professional working in marketing and a semi-pro soccer player. I love sports, music, and chilling most of the day. If Iā€™m not home Iā€™m probably at a bar watching the game or on a hike.

Rooms ON Toronto M8V 3H3

Contact Jaeden

Photo of Jaeden
Jaeden
Online this month
Jaeden's listing is not available
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more