New
Free to message

Dairy Drive

Scarborough, ON M1L 0G4

Private room with shared bathroom
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4 roomies
Rent
$1,300 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$1,300
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
March 1
Stay length
Minimum 2 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

This place is NOT in downtown. However, it’s 5 mins walk to Warden subway station and 30 mins subway to downtown/UoT Move in: March 1 Term: flexible: month to month; Single occupancy. Guests are okay. Furnished: yes; everything you see in the pictures is included Shared bathroom only with me Shared kitchen / living space : with 4 other people; 1Gbps high speed internet Utilities + internet: all inclusive $10 per month for household supplies Amenities: 4k tv; dish washer; two huge fridges Payment: cash only 1 min walk to a bank; 10 mins walk to dollarama, restaurants, groceries, Tims. To secure: First month rent + one month deposit Requirement: credit score check + proof of deposit or income Not pet friendly as it’s a shared place. It’s a very quite and clean place.

About the roomies

I’m working in private equity. Theres a software engineer, a product manager , a uot engineering graduate student in the house; currently 2 females and 2 males all in our 20s.

Simone's verifications

Simone's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Simone on social media

Rooms ON Scarborough M1L 0G4 Dairy Drive

Contact Simone

Photo of Simone
Simone
Online today

To message Simone or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more