Free to message

Rue Bourgeoys

Montréal, QC H3K2M2

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$740 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
None
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Anyone welcome
Available on
January 1
Stay length
Minimum 6 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome

About the room

Large 5 1/2 on the second floor in a quiet neigborhood and close to downtown. Lots of sun in every room. Large common areas. I’m in the process of furnishing the room. The landlord lives downstairs and keeps the property in good condition. The room is available from now until end of august.

About the roomies

Hi, I speak both french and english, I’m a student in urban design and already have a job in the field. I also work at the nearby climbing gym as a side hustle. I usually wake up between 6:00 and 9:00. I’m an orderly person who likes to keep things tidy in the house so that cleaning is always an easy task. I’ll be happy to setup some cleaning system together to make things simple. It’d also be nice to eat together from time to time but not necessary. Being able to express comfort/discomfort is important to me soo that home can be a nice and safe place :) Open to live with people of different lifestyle or culture. I only ask for someone who lives during the day so that sleep time can be quiet :)

Justin's verifications

ID verified

Justin's social media

Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Justin on social media

Rooms QC Montréal H3K2M2 Rue Bourgeoys

Contact Justin

Photo of Justin
Justin
Online this week

To message Justin or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more