Featured
Free to message

Mary Rose 🌹's room

Vaughan, ON L4L2K5

Private room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
2 bathrooms
1 roomie
Rent
$1,500 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$1,500
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🌲 Cannabis friendly
Children friendly
Students welcome
40+ years welcome
COVID responsible
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

Room available for rent, semi basement in a shared townhouse in Woodbridge Vaughan Ontario -major intersection Kipling & Hwy 7.

Shared kitchen, washrooms, laundry, and patio. Includes; all utilities, one outdoor parking, microwave, fireplace, and outdoor pool on a schedule. Looking for a down to earth, Positive, minimal lifestyle, professional roommate, with a full time job. Room is only available for one person, no pets.

Close to all major highways and amenities. It’s like living in a beautiful little forest, behind the townhouses is a forest with a bike path. Also in that forest is a tennis court, soccer field, football field, and basketball courts nearby.

Rent is $1500 Please call if you want to see the place

About the roomies

Hello I’m a artist, I also enjoy cooking, I like to keep my place very clean. Enjoy being outdoors most of the time hiking swimming playing sports, and beach

Mary Rose 🌹's verifications

Rooms ON Vaughan L4L2K5

Contact Mary Rose 🌹

Photo of Mary Rose 🌹
Mary Rose 🌹
Online yesterday

To message Mary Rose 🌹 or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more