Free to message

Rue Wellington

Montréal, QC H3C1V6

Shared room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
3 roomies
Rent
$560 per month
Bills
Not included
Deposit
$560
Property type
Apartment
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
Now
Stay length
12 - 45 months

About the room

We urgently seek a fourth roommate to join our condo lease in upper Griffintown. The rent will be $560 monthly in a shared room, the largest room (540 sqft) in our 1150 sqft high ceiling condo. It does not come furnished, but all three of us are here to help each other with aspects of our life. We share a spacious living room, a beautiful modern kitchen (with a dishwasher), and a bathroom with a shower and a bathtub. And we have a nice Patio about 3 square meters

A free gym inside the building. Utilities are not included. We have installed high-speed wifi for $18 per person per month. A bank, a grocery store (Adonis), Dollarama, BMO, and TD are just around the corner, and Pharmaprix is across the street - much more to be explored.

About the roomies

We are three MA students at Concordia University majoring in Film and Moving Image Studies - so you never have to worry about having nothing to watch :).

I have a service dog. She is professionally trained with a certificate and does not make any noise. And I keep her clean daily and will be responsible for the cleansing of dog hairs.

If you are interested or have any questions for us, please reply to this message, and we can arrange a video call asap to discuss details.

Chris's verifications

Chris's social media

Instagram
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Chris on social media

Rooms QC Montréal H3C1V6 Rue Wellington

Contact Chris

Photo of Chris
Chris
Online this week

To message Chris or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more