Free to message
$1,350 per month
Not included
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
🚙 Parking available
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

It’s a 2B/2B Apartment, located in 120 Varna Dr, close to Yorkdale mall. It was a 5 min walk for us. You will be completely using the 1 bed with the closet. The washroom is outside, and has a bathtub you wouldn’t have to share that with us. The kitchen and Living Room will be shared.

About the roomies

We are looking for a female working professional to sign the lease in a 2B/2B in Yorkdale from May 2023. You would have your own bedroom, closet and 3 piece bathroom. Groceries and Go bus/public transit are a 5 min walk.

About us:

  • I am currently pursuing my masters in management sciences at the university of Waterloo and working full time as a data analyst at Loblaw Companies Ltd.

  • My friend is going to be starting her masters program at York university in HR management in May.

Both of us are clean freaks so we are very organized and clean up every night before bed. We are quiet and respect the environment of a shared space In our free time, we enjoy cooking, watching movies/series, and working out. During the weekends, we either stay in or go out to discover new cafes/ places to shop,etc. if everything works out, you’re welcome to join us as well!! If you have any more questions, I’ll be happy to answer.

Shrutha's verifications

Contact Shrutha


To message Shrutha you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more