Free to message
$1,080 per month
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on

About the room

Looking for a roommate to move into a beautiful 2 bedroom apt right on Bank street with me beginning Sept 1 !! Located in old Ottawa south, near the senate on bank, this place is 1080$ all inclusive! Right across the bridge from Landsdowne park and within walking distance to a lot of other bars and restaurants! This place includes your own private bedroom, heat, water, hydro, AC, internet, and laundry inside the building. The kitchen has a dishwasher and the bathroom has a big tub with a shower. Place is newly renovated with large windows so there’s lots of natural light! It is 817 square feet and, unfortunately, there is no parking but you can get a permit with the city. If you’re interested, send me a message and I can send you a virtual video of the place!

About the roomies

I am a social introvert, I love going out for a drink and listening to live music, but also love binge watching Netflix shows and staying in. I love to cook and play music, I paint and am starting a tattoo business as well which will be in the 3rd bedroom of the apartment!! I don’t have any pets but LOVE both cats and dogs. If you have any other questions feel free to send me a message and please tell me a little about yourself !!

Viviane's verifications

Viviane's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Viviane on social media

Rooms ON Ottawa K1H 8K8 Bank Street