Free to message

Lili's room

Côte-de-Sable, ON K1N 7X1

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
$1,300 per month
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
May 1
Stay length
4 months
Background checks will be required for this room
Learn more

About the room

I am renting out my spare bedroom in my two bedroom apartment. Available anytime after September 1st. This is a brand-new building located in Sandy Hill. 5 min walk from the University of Ottawa. 10 min walk from Otrain. Loblaws nearby & a Quickie right next door. Great downtown access, but is located in a very nice and quiet residential area. Nearby parks.

The apartment is on the 3rd/top floor. It features all brand new granite countertops, stainless-steel appliances, ceramic tiles and luxury vinyl flooring. $1300 a month with bills included by estimation. Deposit is last months rent. This is a non-smoking and no-pets building. Basement laundry.

The bedroom is currently unfurnished, but can be furnished upon request (a twin bed & a desk) for no extra cost.

About the roomies

I am a 22 year old who likes to socialize, but is an introvert at heart. I am in the process of completing a Master’s, so I am looking a roommate that is clean, tidy, and quiet.

Lili's verifications

Contact Lili

Photo of Lili

To message Lili you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more