Verified
Free to message

Cleta Street

Burlington, ON L7R 3R8

Private room with shared bathroom
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 roomies
Rent
$550 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$225
Property type
Basement
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Males
Available on
Now
Stay length
3 - 60 months

About the room

Hey there! I am living in a basment apartment. I have my own private room, but i am moving out November 1st, and looking for someone to take over renting my room.

Its a 3 bedroom basment apartment with bathroom kitchen and dining area. Utilities included, washer & dryer, internet, cable, utensils, dishes, cookware, double sized bed with frame and head board, end table, dressers, desk and chair. There is plenty space for your food as well. Has 2 refrigerators, central air and heat. Lots of light!☀️

You have access to a back yard with a pool and hot tub. And it is a 5 min walk to the GO station as well there is a variety store less than 5 mins away, open till 10pm, next to a large park.

I painted the room 2 years ago when i moved in. Its in decent shape. Comes with furniture if you need it.

Price is negotiable.

About the Roomies

I am living with 2 males. One in his 40's (my cousin) and the other male in his late 20's. My cousin has a small female dog who is about 10 years old. She keeps to her self.

There is a family upstairs. Husband, wife, daughter and son. Both children in elementary school. All very kind people.

Stephanie's verifications

Phone number
🇨🇦 CA (905) XXX-XXXX

Rooms ON Burlington L7R 3R8 Cleta Street

Contact Stephanie

Photo of Stephanie
Stephanie
Online this month
Stephanie's listing is not available
🇨🇦 CA (905) XXX-XXXX
It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more