Roommates & rooms in Barrowtown, Chilliwack BC

Photo of Regina's room

Silverthorne Road, Chilliwack BC

About 4.9mi from Barrowtown, Chilliwack BC

Available now until fully rented 3 fully furnished private bedroom available for females only. Centrally located in Sardis Area. Good areas for employ...

Photo of Anamika Singh's room

Teskey Road, Chilliwack BC

About 5.7mi from Barrowtown, Chilliwack BC

We have a room for rent in Promontory Heights, Chilliwack. - Room is very spacious with lots of sunlight - Fully furnished bedroom - Shared washr...

Photo of Eleanor's room

Mcintosh Drive, Chilliwack BC

About 5.9mi from Barrowtown, Chilliwack BC

It is a large 10x14 room with lots of room to have a large bed and desk/ sitting area. Smoking on the deck is fine, not indoors. No pets


Trevor · 43 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

Quiet, easy going, work full time Part time dad but will mostly be seeing my son elsewhere. I mostly like to do my art and relax. I'm a hard worker a...


Cam · 47 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

I am a local professional. I am an easy going non-smoker. I love to cook, read and travel. In the summer I camp and hike, in the winter, snowmobile....


Midhun · 27 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

I am from India and very recently moved to Canada. Currently looking for a private room in a shared apartment in Chilliwack, BC. I like keeping to mys...


Mark · 48 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

Well I stay to myself most of the time I'll be working lost field today I have lots of family from Surrey to Kamloops

Roomies is 100% free. No charges for listing.
Communicate with anyone for free.
Photo of Alyssa
$600 — Updated

Alyssa · 21 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC & Promontory BC.

Hello! I am a 21 yr old student who will be starting to take nursing classes at UFV Chilliwack campus in September 2019. I am quiet, laid back, and cl...


James · 19 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

I will be a first year UFV student (Horticulture). I'm moving from Williams Lake where I grew up on a cattle ranch. I play rugby and I ski. I hope...

Photo of Saige

Saige · 25 years

Looking in: Chilliwack BC.

I'm a full-time worker looking a place to live in September. I'm easy going and a clean person and don't mind animals. You can contact me by email.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 2,831 listings create your free account.

Already a member? Login now.