Post by Roomies — Last updated
FAQs

How to deactivate your listing

You can deactivate your listing in two ways.

Deactivating one listing

Visit your dashboard and click on “view room/profile”. When viewing your listing, locate the drop-down menu on the top left corner of the listing. This will deactivate that specific listing. Any other listings on your account remain active.

Roomies active and deactivate listing

Deactivating all listings

You can visit your dashboard to and scroll down to the bottom and locate the option to deactivate your account. This will deactivate all of the listings on your account.

Roomies deactivate account

Previous post
share-1 Share article
Next post