Roommates & rooms Hamilton, ON

Photo of Amy

Amy

30 years · Female · Retail

Updated
$800

A little bit about me, I like to read, listen to music, enjoy a night in or a night out in town watching the sunset. I have 3 cats, hopefully that isn't an issue. I moved from Ontario to BC a year ago, realizing I am a city girl at heart. I am looking to move back to Ontario. I need to find human...

Roommate looking in: Kitchener, Waterloo County, ON, Brantford, County of Brant, ON, Hamilton, ON, Midland, Simcoe County, ON & Barrie, Simcoe County, ON.

Photo of Karina's room

Hamilton, ON

Furnished room in a house

Updated
$820 inc.

Hi everyone!! I’m looking for a 4th FEMALE roommate! Currently there is a 29, 25 and 22 year old living in the home. We are all clean, kind and respectful. Looking for 1 more to join. This is a completely furnished home and renovated. Everything is included, including everyday things like toilet...

Room near: Industrial Sector, Hamilton, ON, Crown Point West The Delta, Hamilton, ON, Blakeley, Hamilton, ON, Gibson, Hamilton, ON & Stipley, Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Christy's room

Hamilton, ON

Unfurnished room in a house

New
$1,300 inc.

I rent a house on the Hamilton West Mountain and I am looking for someone to share it with! This detached home is spacious, well lit, clean, pest free, smoke free and best of all extremely quiet. It features a very large kitchen, separate dining area, living room, full bathroom including a tub. Ther...

Room near: Westcliffe West, Hamilton, ON, Gilbert, Hamilton, ON, Buchanan, Ancaster, ON, Buchanan, Hamilton, ON & Westcliffe East, Ancaster, ON.

Photo of Hareem

Hareem

29 years · Female · Communications

Updated
$1,100

I will be joining a program at Mohawk in September. I'm new in the country so would love to spend the next year with easy-going, fun, but also mature people, someone I can become friends with. I respect rules, and personal living preferences. I like hiking and karaoke. I like Hozier and Bastille...

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Sierra

Sierra

19 years · Female · Factory

New
$700

Hello, I like a clean environment. I am super chill and easy going. I’m good with cleaning and doing my share on what’s needed. I am super friendly and energetic.

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Tiana Richardson

Tiana Richardson

19 years · Female · Student

New
$650

Hi there I'm looking for a quiet and private place that's very affordable and close to my university mcmaster so it's easier to take public transportation. I'm very clean and quiet and I'm very respectful and I follow whatever rules you have for your house

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Bee's room

Hamilton, ON

Furnished room with ensuite in a house

Updated
$1,200 inc.

Furniture in photos is a previous tenant's. Our house is in a very nice, clean neighborhood, situated at the top of the Queen’s Mountain Access. MOHAWK COLLEGE is less than 10 minutes away by foot, and it’s a 10 minute drive to MCMASTER UNIVERSITY. The backyard is large and completely fenced in, s...

Room near: Balfour, Hamilton, ON, Southam, Hamilton, ON, Kirkendall South, Hamilton, ON, Buchanan, Ancaster, ON & Mohawk Hamilton, Hamilton, ON.

Photo of James

James

30 years · Male · Housing Support Worker, Freelance Musician

New
$1,100

Clean, mostly quiet (when I’m not playing violin), fun roommate! Will do some baking for the household but will be out a lot at work and at the gym!

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Adam

Adam

29 years · Male · Student

Updated
$750

Quiet and respectful (and fun!) roommate who is currently studying remotely to teach English abroad. In the meantime, I'm looking to save some money with a trustworthy roommate and maybe make a friend. Currently in Niagara region but looking all over southern Ontario and definitely willing to reloca...

Roommate looking in: Belleville, Hastings Highlands, ON, Oshawa, Regional Municipality of Durham, ON, Orillia, Simcoe County, ON, Georgetown, Halton County, ON & Orangeville, Dufferin County, ON.

Photo of Hamid Lotfalian

Hamid Lotfalian

31 years · Male · Freelance Programmer

New
$1,500

I'm living in Venice, Italy now, and I'm looking for job in Canada. So I want to move there and looking for the job in person. I'm a freelance programmer and have three online businesses with my friends around the world. I'm looking for a single furnished room and the rest of the house is ok with...

Roommate looking in: Québec, QC, Hamilton, ON, Vancouver, Metro Vancouver Regional District, BC, Ottawa, ON & Montréal, QC.

Photo of Andrew

Andrew

27 years · Male · construction

New
$900

Hello, bonjour. Looking for a spot for August 1st. I'm okay with pets it's just me. I do hiking and photography for fun. Apprentice drywaller been with this company for 8 months. I'm clean and keep to myself kind of shy at times but I'm also a social person I own a car so I'll need parking too. Than...

Roommate looking in: Stoney Creek, ON, Waterdown, ON, Burlington, Halton County, ON, Hamilton, ON & Hamilton, Northumberland County, ON.

Photo of Alyssa

Alyssa

26 years · Female · Student/Nanny

Updated
$1,300

Hi!! :) I am very clean and friendly!! I enjoy spending time by the water or in the sun, the occasional hike, meditating, going to the gym & going for ice cream! I also enjoy spending time alone to recharge when I’m not with friends/family/my boyfriend. I also have a car so I would need a space to p...

Roommate looking in: Burlington, Halton County, ON, Oakville, Halton County, ON & Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Kym

Kym

48 years · Female · Communications officer

New
$600

I am a clean quiet person...I am looking for somewhere to start again....I am a single person

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Photo of sania

sania

18 years · Female · none

New
$600

I’m looking for something that I can have my own privacy with but also have a roomate, since I would love the company. Im super layed back and am looking for something chill and calm.

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Jailyn

Jailyn

19 years · Female · Currently working two jobs

New
$600

I’m looking for a chill place to stay just so I can focus on myself and school. I don’t mind other roommates I’d love to make friends. I’m pretty clean and have lots of hobbies so I doubt i’d even be home that much besides night!

Roommate looking in: Mohawk, Hamilton, ON.

Photo of Ryan

Ryan

32 years · Male · Buy Sell Trade

New
$700

Im a very outgoing person and just looking for friendly people who enjoy things. I can get along with anyone. I love a simple life that is comfortable for any kimd of person. I help where I can. I alsolove just neing myself and playing video games and watching movies amd tv series. Being clean and r...

Roommate looking in: Hamilton, ON.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,845 listings, create your free account.