Photo of Buket


Female · 20 years · student

Free to message

Looking in: Rathnelly Midtown, Toronto, ON, Rosedale Midtown, Toronto, ON, Summerhill Midtown, Toronto, ON, St. James Town Downtown, Toronto, ON, Upper Jarvis Downtown, Toronto, ON, Church-Wellesley Village Downtown, Toronto, ON, Yorkville Midtown, Toronto, ON & Toronto, ON.

$750 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
Looking to stay
12 months


Hey! I’m looking for a place or someone friendly, if you need a roomie feel free to message me! My monthly budget is between 600-750. I’m a quiet, work-oriented person, but I can be fun when it comes to it. I respect personal space. Cleaning is important to me. I don’t make noise at night. I’m open to small talks and I like to communicate with people. I don’t have extreme tastes. I also like to cook, I can cook fancy meals :) I believe I can get along well with anyone. I don’t like to bring guests to the rooms, but I’m not completely against it. I like to have fun with my roommate if she wants to. I can only share a room with the girls. I make money on the internet, so I don’t like to be bothered when I work. Also, this rule applies when studying. You can reach me (via instagram or phone number) for more information. :)

Buket's verifications

Buket's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Buket on social media

Contact Buket

Photo of Buket

To message Buket or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more