Photo of Peter


Male · 26 years · Animal Welfare Technician

Free to message

Looking in: Fernwood, Victoria, Capital Regional District, BC, Victoria West, Victoria, Capital Regional District, BC, Esquimalt, Capital Regional District, BC, Colwood, Victoria, Capital Regional District, BC, Saanichton, Capital Regional District, BC, Brentwood Bay, Capital Regional District, BC, Langford, Capital Regional District, BC, Victoria, Capital Regional District, BC & Mill Bay, Cowichan Valley Regional District, BC.

$1,251 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
🌲 Cannabis friendly
🚭 Non-smoker
🙌 Interested in teaming-up


I work on the ocean based out of Tofino 8 days at a time, then have six days off, yes I will only be home half the time that means. I get along quite well with everybody, especially once I get to know them, I’m a bit introverted. I’m respectful and clean (grew up with older sisters), quite a good cook/baker should you like occasional roommate dinners and a tray of cookies, if you don’t that’s also fine, I can keep to myself just as well. I have no addictions save caffeine, but even that i mean to kick. I don’t have too many things but i chip in for house needs. I will need a parking space though as I drive to and from work. Ontario born, found Vancouver Island a couple years ago and quite like it, hiking (looking at plants), beach, camping, and very amateur sports, are favourite past times of mine, i’ve been a volunteer farmer (WWOOFing) for much of my time in BC so I can help in the yard and like growing vegetables.

Peter's verifications