Photo of Barbara

Barbara

Female · 21 years · Worker and student

Updated
Free to message

Looking in: Vaughan, Regional Municipality of York, ON & Toronto, ON.

Budget
$1,500 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
June 1
Looking to stay
6 months
🚭 Non-smoker
🎓 Student
🙌 Interested in teaming-up

Description

What I’m looking for at the moment: I’m looking for a private room with a private bathroom or shared with girls only. I’m interested in a place I can call home, where I can stay long-term. Regarding the location, if it’s near the subway, grocery stores, and a gym, I’m highly interested! Looking for June move in but I can stretch the dates a little for the right fit! Minimum 6 months ideally a longer commitment.

Hi everyone 😊 My name is Barbara, my home country is Colombia, I’m an international worker and student here in Canada. I’m in my 7th semester for my Bachelor Degree of International Business Management in Seneca College. My hobbies are: reading, cooking, watching movies, and learning new things! I’m a really clean, organized and considerate person. I respect everyone’s space, and I hope to find some roommates that are like that too. I love sharing as well! I’m a little bit introverted, but I love meeting new people too!

In general, I value a clean environment, and I’m a morning person. I usually go to sleep early and wake up early. I love going to the gym and cooking new recipes!

Don’t hesitate to contact me if you have a room similar to what I’m looking for!

Also, I’m interested in teaming up; however, it is essential for me to have a clean and respectful roommate just as I am. Please note that at the moment I do not have a job, I’m a student, so I can provide proof of funds that correlate to that.

Thank you

Barbara's verifications