Filter
Gender
Budget
$
$
Filter
Photo of Federico

Federico

31 years · Male · Journalist

$850

Im from Argentina and have been a traveller for years and now Im starting a new adventure in Canada. I like my solo time but also sharing, I like sports and nature. I believe its important to keep the room and house clean and tidy.

Roommate looking in: Hull, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC.

Olivia & Fiona

18 & 19 years · Females · student

$2,000

Hi, my name is Olivia and I'm looking for a place to live close to UOttawa. I am easy going, neat, have good habits, and clean up after myself, am open to new things and pet friendly! I'm currently looking to rent with a friend so if you have room for 2 please reach out!

Roommate looking in: Hull, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC & Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Lanka

Lanka

34 years · Female · Administration in Finance

Updated
$900

Hi there! Looking to move before June 30th. I work a Monday-Friday office job downtown, and spend most of my off-time out for walks or laying in bed doom-scrolling, haha! Love to snack too! I am open to any kind of roommate, really, as long as we vibe well!

Roommate looking in: Hull, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC, Vanier, ON, Westboro, Ottawa, ON, Hintonburg - Mechanicsville Mechanicsville, Ottawa, ON & Centretown, Ottawa, ON.

Photo of Eduardo Matus

Eduardo Matus

23 years · Male · Fireproofer

$600

23 year old Christian man, I don't smoke, drink, or party. I workout, study, and work a construction job. I (and others) would consider myself as a funny, disciplined, intelligent, empathetic, respectful, clean individual who has high values. I follow rules and can be very supportive to the other in...

Roommate looking in: Hull, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC.

Photo of Alla

Alla

24 years · Female · Looking for a job

$850

I am from Ukraine, moving to Canada to start a new career. Looking for a room starting from April 1st. If you need a roommate (preferably females) for your appartement or maybe finishing your lease, please let me know.

Roommate looking in: Ottawa, ON & Hull, Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC.

Raissa

24 years · Female · Student

$650

I am a kind and social person..I like I am a calm and easy-going person..very sociable I like living in a community...I would like a person like me to be able to live together

Roommate looking in: Gatineau, Pointe-Gatineau, QC.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 18,484 listings, create your free account.