Featured
Free to message

Lorne Avenue

Kitchener, ON N2M 3Z7

Private room with shared bathroom
4 bedrooms
3 roomies
Rent
$800 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$800
Property type
Townhouse
Room furnishing
Unfurnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
Now

About the room

The room is of a large size, with a big window that lets alot of sunlight in, and has a nice view of the street. The room also has a large built-in closet.

Off-street parking for one vehicle is included.

Rent includes Utilities and Hydro, use of non-coin washer and dryer, dishwasher, and unlimited Wi-Fi.

15 min drive to Conestoga Doon campus.

The room is private, with a keyed lockable door.

Cats, and small caged animals are welcome.

House Features:

Central Air conditioning

Large eat-in kitchen

Large Covered front porch

High Fenced backyard

Large driveway

Firepit in backyard

Close to route 2 bus stop

Close to expressway

I am the owner/landlord, and will also be living in the property.

Must be a non-smoker and I would prefer a non-drinker.

Must not do any drugs or vape. Use of cannabis products is prohibited.

Application process will require a credit check. References will also be required.

Perfect for people who do not want to live in a party environment.

The room is 11.25 square meters / 121 square ft.

One occupant per room.

No overnight guests

Rent is $800 per month.

First and last monthโ€™s rent is required before move-in.

Please include in all replies:

-Your first and last name.

-Your age.

-Your place of fulltime employment/education, including company name/school name.

-The date when you want to move in.

-How long you would want to stay.

-Your sex

In addition, include the phrase โ€œRent2024โ€ in all responses, to confirm you have read the ad.

If this ad is still up, the room is available.

About the roomies

A bit about myself:

I am a 28 year old male, university student. I co-own the house with my mother. I am renting out my extra rooms to help with my education costs. My mother helps manage the property, but does not live there.

In regards to my lifestyle, I am fine keeping to myself, but I have been known to warm up to conversation.

My interests include physics (my university major), computers, and learning Japanese.

I also enjoy playing video games.

I might bake from time to time as well.

Kevin's verifications

Kevin's social media

List your room or create a profile and verify to view Kevin on social media

Contact Kevin

Photo of Kevin
Kevin
Online today

To message Kevin you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more