Featured
Free to message

Demir's room

East York, ON M4C 3W5

Private room with shared bathroom
2 bedrooms
1 bathroom
1 roomie
Rent
$975 per month
Bills
Included
Deposit
$975
Property type
Basement
Room furnishing
Furnished
Preferred gender
Females & males (no couples)
Available on
November 30
đŸ–¥ Internet included
Students welcome

About the room

The location is around Woodbine and Cosburn area. Approximately 5 min to Woodbine Subway Station by bus. Super close to highway (DVP). Great neighbourhood with respectful people. This is a basement unit with brand new kitchen and bathroom. There are 2 bedrooms in this unit and I am renting out one of the bedrooms. Some parts of the basement have lower ceiling (bulkhead areas) and it is not recommended for super tall people.

About the roomies

This is a bungalow and I am the owner of the property. I am 30 years old if that matters. I rented out the upper unit to working professionals (a couple with no kids) and I live in the renovated basement. I am looking for someone who is clean and respectful and also not a party person because this is not the right place for it. I am mostly home (remote work) and also taking courses online so my room is also my work place and I definitely want to keep the unit peaceful to be honest. I am super clean and organized person. I am also a social person and would love to live with people who are on a similar schedule to me so that week nights are quiet but there’s the possibility to hang out on the weekend. Cheers!

Demir's verifications

Rooms ON East York M4C 3W5

Contact Demir