Free to message

Vanessa's room

City Centre, AB T2M 2K3

3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1 roomie
$1,300 per month
Property type
Room furnishing
Preferred gender
Available on
May 1
Stay length
6 - 12 months
🚙 Parking available
🖥 Internet included
🏳️‍🌈 LGBT+ friendly
Students welcome

About the room

I recently purchased a 1600 sq/ft townhouse located in Tuxedo Park. I’m looking to rent out the bedroom and private bathroom located on the main floor of the house to a female only. The house is completely furnished except for the rental bedroom. If you’re looking for a furnished bedroom I have a bed frame and night stands ready and can purchase a new mattress if that is something you would be interested in. The house has a cozy and welcoming vibe to it and is steps away from Safeway and chic restaurants on centre street. There is free street parking just outside the front door in a very secure and friendly neighbourhood. The rental price includes all utilities, condo fees and internet. You only have to worry about that flat rate.

About the roomies

I live with my 1 year old mini Aussie doodle named Luca. I’m a software developer and WFH in my office on the third floor of the house. I have a passion for interior design and put a lot of effort in creating a cozy and clean home. On the weekends I usually like going out with friends around the city or hit the mountains to hike or ski.

Vanessa's verifications

Rooms AB City Centre T2M 2K3

Contact Vanessa

Photo of Vanessa
Online today

To message Vanessa you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more